Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates

Aesthetic Physician & Concierge Internal Medicine located in Encinitas, CA

43 total reviews

Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was able to talk to Dr. Kipper about health issues and he answered all my questions. It is nice to have a doctor who has the time to listen and reassure you.*
Robert L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Kipper provides the best medical services I have ever enjoyed. I recommend him without reservation. *
Carol B.
Submitted 09/10/19
The best Dr ever always smiling with the best health advice *
Susan R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Kipper alway has time to listen to me. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed, and get good medical care.*
Scott B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kipper made room for me on very short notice to check to see if it was necessary for me to continue using a medication. *
Gunnar S.
Submitted 08/19/19
The usual excellent care. Wouldn’t think of changing doctors. Kipper has been my doctor for over 25 years The staff is also top flight!*
Rojane L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Really appreciate the accessibility!*
Richard M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good, straight forward evaluation with remedies . *
Salvador D.
Submitted 07/23/19
It is always a pleasant experience when you are treated with respect and honesty *
Theresa S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great and efficient as usual. I called for an appt. and was seen within a few hours.*
Robert L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Personalized, quality care I would recommend to everyone. *
Betty A.
Submitted 05/09/19
We appreciate the personal attention we get and having all of our questions answered. *
Glenn S.
Submitted 04/02/19
I had an issue with my foot and as always Dr. Kipper gets me into the office on the same day and o the road to recovery*
George G.
Submitted 03/25/19
Through, caring and good explanations for what he was doing or looking for.*
Adam R.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great *
Jon B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great doctor and friend *
Lee L.
Submitted 02/19/19
Quick, easy, friendly & helpful.*
Paul M.
Submitted 02/12/19
No thanks.*
Judith B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Always on time-reviewed last visit’s issues & anything new. Blood taken & reported on.*
Mark A.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr Kipper is bright, thorough, knowledgeable, and creative in solving my medical problems. He listens carefully to my symptoms and takes ownership of my problems as if they were his own—whether spontaneously calling my home for follow-up, contacting a specialist, making sure I get any test results quickly. He has been my doctor for over 25 years, treats my sons (adults now), mother, and close friends. FIVE—plus rating. Mark J Adler, M.D.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person