4.9/5

Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates

Aesthetic Physician & Concierge Internal Medicine located in Encinitas, CA

20 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Freda A.
Submitted 10/26/18
Perfect in every way.*
Christine S.
Submitted 09/12/18
As always, Dr. Kipper listens and offers strategies for improvement. Today, I enthusiastically moved furniture in preparation for carpet installation. I ended the day sweaty and pleased with my effort. Activity that moves tasks forward certainly elevates my mood. Tomorrow, I’ll try an outdoor activity. I have a walk in mind. Thank you Dr. Kipper for encouraging me to Get out, get busy and get active.*
Freda A.
Submitted 08/29/18
First class in every way!*
Julie V.
Submitted 08/24/18
Dr kipper is the best doctor ever! I have a major doctor phobia but not with him. So glad I found him and am confident I am in very good hands. *
Harold S.
Submitted 08/22/18
Had questions. Received answers!*
Marlene F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Good*
Marlene F.
Submitted 08/16/18
Very informative. He is a good listener. We appreciate that. *
Kenneth S.
Submitted 08/04/18
Very personal, plenty of time to review any and all health issues*
Judy D.
Submitted 06/20/18
Dr. Kipper always has time to answer my questions. I can’t imagine trusting my health care to another doctor.*
Stephen E.
Submitted 06/01/18
New patient visit, couldn’t be more satisfied with new Doc!*
Cathie L.
Submitted 04/30/18
Always upbeat, professional and positive!*
Gunnar S.
Submitted 04/10/18
Great staff!!! But Doc is questionable. Just kidding. Really, I see no areas that need improvement. Probably why I’ve been coming back for over twenty years*
Wolfgang P.
Submitted 04/05/18
Efficient, caring, effective!*
Diane C.
Submitted 04/05/18
Always get in with little wait. Dr. Kipper has an amazing memory about my medical history, answers questions clearly and has unique solutions.*
George R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Great Doctor and Staff*
Sherrlyn D.
Submitted 02/16/18
I always look forward to going to the doctor with Dr Kipper and his office staff. They are all great!!*
Leland R.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Kipper is outstanding and is a great communicator. The care I get from him and his staff couldn’t be better.Very well organized and extremely professional.*
Michael K.
Submitted 02/01/18
Excellent care. Great bedside manner. Supportive staff.*
Donald S.
Submitted 02/01/18
Always a positive experience when visiting Dr Kipper and his staff*
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/31/18
I really like Dr Kippers approach to medical treatments and explanations. Plus his staff is great. Always there to help.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Location
Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates
700 Garden View Court, Suite 200
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: 760-973-4646
Fax: 760-634-2589
Office Hours

Get in touch

760-973-4646