Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates

Aesthetic Physician & Concierge Internal Medicine located in Encinitas, CA

52 total reviews

Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stuart B. Kipper, MD and Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrlyn D.
Submitted 03/17/20
I had my regular 4 month checkup with Dr. Kipper a week ago and he spent a good hour talking with me. We spoke about the Corona-virus and what I personally should do. As always, he was very articulate and well versed on the subject. I always leave feeling I am receiving excellent care, advise, and comfort that he will be there for me if/when I need him (I moved from the area and now live over 6 hours away--but I can't replace him). I spent an additional half hour visiting with his staff (Amber and Vanessa) that are always so pleasant. I ended up buying some Obagi products from Cory that at first try seem awesome, particularly the eye serum!*
Grabielita S.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr Kipper is very thorough as he is always. His assistants very courteous, professional . They are the BEST............. *
Sylvia K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very satisfactory.*
Judith B.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always on time & answers your questions fully.*
Angela B.
Submitted 01/14/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr kipper *
Frederick B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everything was great... Especially the customer service... *
Robert G.
Submitted 12/12/19
The best care one could ever receive. *
Ronald R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always above reproach. Doctor and staff*
Freda A.
Submitted 10/18/19
Physician and staff—perfect!*
Susan R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I was able to talk to Dr. Kipper about health issues and he answered all my questions. It is nice to have a doctor who has the time to listen and reassure you.*
Robert L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Kipper provides the best medical services I have ever enjoyed. I recommend him without reservation. *
Carol B.
Submitted 09/10/19
The best Dr ever always smiling with the best health advice *
Susan R.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Kipper alway has time to listen to me. His staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed, and get good medical care.*
Scott B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Kipper made room for me on very short notice to check to see if it was necessary for me to continue using a medication. *
Gunnar S.
Submitted 08/19/19
The usual excellent care. Wouldn’t think of changing doctors. Kipper has been my doctor for over 25 years The staff is also top flight!*
Rojane L.
Submitted 08/15/19
Really appreciate the accessibility!*
Richard M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Good, straight forward evaluation with remedies . *
Salvador D.
Submitted 07/23/19
It is always a pleasant experience when you are treated with respect and honesty *
Theresa S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great and efficient as usual. I called for an appt. and was seen within a few hours.*
Robert L.
Submitted 05/31/19
Personalized, quality care I would recommend to everyone. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person